Parish Councillors

Elaine Drayton (Chairman, Parish Council)
(nominated Village Fund representative)

Marie Whiteman (also as Parish Clerk)

Peter Todd (special interest: Baunton Lane)

John Milner

Peter Moran (special interest: Parish Council Web Site)

Adrian Potter (Parish Council Finance Officer)

Alan Rees

Main Contacts

If you wish to contact the Parish Council, please direct your enquiry to the Parish Clerk:
Mrs Marie Whiteman

Baunton Webmaster
This site is maintained by Diversitas: contact e-mail:

Parish Council

Baunton Parish

Last updated: 12/11/18